×

Kepping Families Together

Kids Oneida has again received national recognition for its positive impact on the community.Two KO initiatives, Kids Herkimer and the Return Home Early Project, are highlighted in the council’s new report which profiles successful community collaborations.
- The White House Council for Community Solutions

Welcome...

It is our mission to empower children, families and individuals who have high service needs and enabling them to live ways that are productive, healthy and meaningful.

Learn More...


  


2013 Kids Oneida Annual Report



 

Events Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

Friday, May 29, 2015
Kids Oneida's Photovoice @ The Stanley

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

View All Events

 

News

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
March 2015 Ambassador of Wraparound!

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Celebrating January's KO Wraparound Ambassador

Monday, February 2, 2015
Free ‘Frozen’ Movie at The Stanley to Benefit Area Children

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
KO Clinical Supervisor Named one of the Children's Mental Health Employees of the Year

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Kids Oneida Provides Thanksgiving Dinner to 125 Families in Need

View All News