×

Kepping Families Together

"In its first 3 years, Kids Oneida has fulfilled its original vision of creating and effectively implementing a value-based integrated community-based system of care for children and families in Oneida County."
- Mt. Sinai Report

Welcome...

It is our mission to empower children, families and individuals who have high service needs and enabling them to live ways that are productive, healthy and meaningful.

Learn More...

 
 

2013 Kids Oneida Annual Report


 
 

Events Events

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Establishing & Maintaining Effective Partnerships

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Healthy Living Group– Marilyn Miller Presenting

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Kick Off for Kids NY Jets Party!

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Mental Health Diagnosis and Our Families (NRCIL)

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Kick Off for Kids Buffalo Bills Party!

View All Events

 

News

Thursday, September 4, 2014
Annual Kick Off for Kids Raffle

Monday, August 11, 2014
Meet KO's August Wraparound Ambassador - Eric Taubert

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Kids Oneida Group Receives Community Excellence Award

Friday, July 18, 2014
Family of the Year Nominations Invited

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Meet KO's July Wraparound Ambassador - Vikki Smithson

View All News