×

Kepping Families Together

"In its first 3 years, Kids Oneida has fulfilled its original vision of creating and effectively implementing a value-based integrated community-based system of care for children and families in Oneida County."
- Mt. Sinai Report

Welcome...

It is our mission to empower children, families and individuals who have high service needs and enabling them to live ways that are productive, healthy and meaningful.

Learn More...





2013 Kids Oneida Annual Report

  
 

Events Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
KO Parent Support Group

View All Events

 

News

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Celebrating January's KO Wraparound Ambassador

Monday, February 2, 2015
Free ‘Frozen’ Movie at The Stanley to Benefit Area Children

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Kids Oneida Provides Thanksgiving Dinner to 125 Families in Need

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Kids Oneida's Annual Fall Fest a Great Success!

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
November Wraparound Ambassador of the Month!

View All News