×

Kepping Families Together

Kids Oneida has again received national recognition for its positive impact on the community.Two KO initiatives, Kids Herkimer and the Return Home Early Project, are highlighted in the council’s new report which profiles successful community collaborations.
- The White House Council for Community Solutions

Welcome...

It is our mission to empower children, families and individuals who have high service needs and enabling them to live ways that are productive, healthy and meaningful.

Nicholas D. Laino Golf Classic par 4 kids annual-ladies tournament
Keith Urban


2017 KO annual- eport

2017 KO
Annual Report

Events Events

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Wrestlemania 35 Bus Trip!

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Caregiver Support Group

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Boilermaker Road Race- KO Charity Bibs!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Par 4 Kids Ladies Golf Tournament

Monday, August 5, 2019
Nicholas D. Laino Annual Golf Classic

View All Events

 

News

Friday, January 4, 2019
KICK OFF FOR KIDS SUPER BOWL DRAWING WINNERS ANNOUNCED

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
The All-New American Girl Live Musical is Coming to Utica!

Friday, January 5, 2018
Kids Oneida Kick Off for Kids Announces Winners of The Super Bowl Drawing

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Kids Oneida's New Partnership with Children's Museum

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Kids Oneida Goes Red for Women's Heart Health

View All News